Jhene Aiko Drops New Album “Trip” 

Jhene Aiko unprecedentedly drops her new album “Trip,” which features 22 songs.

Sometimes the best albums are the ones that come as a surprise. Well, Jhene Aiko is the latest artist to do so with her surprise release of her new album, “Trip.” Aiko’s new album is accompanied by a short film, co-directed by her, in which she plays a character who finds love shortly after the death of her brother. However, the introduction of drugs to the relationship complicates things for the couple.


Joining Aiko on this 22-track album is Big Sean, Swae Lee of Rae Sremmurd, and many more. Feel feel to stream the album below via Spotify. It’s also available on iTunes, and any other music streaming platform.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close