DJ Khaled Releases Tracklist for “Grateful”

DJ Khaled has released the official tracklist for his tenth studio album “Grateful,” which will be released June 23rd.

One of the biggest business moguls in the world right now is DJ Khaled. He’s probably one of the most inspiring entertainers in the world today. It’s a rarity for an entertainer to be so connected to their fans. But, Khaled makes that a priority.

Khaled’s popularity in today’s music world is showcased in his albums. Every album he releases, it’s fair to expect all of the best artists in the world to be involved with his work. Whether it’s Justin Bieber, hip-hop legend Nas, Rihanna, or Drake. He always has a surprise in store when it comes to his records.

His most recent album “Major Key” was a huge success and actually debuted #1 on the Billboard’s Top 200. The forthcoming album is expected to be his biggest to date. “Grateful,” will have 23 tracks with Khaled’s son Asahd, playing the role of executive producer.

With anticipation at an all-time high for this album, here’s the star-studded tracklist for “Grateful,” available everywhere June 23rd:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close